Search found 1 match

by paraffin
2008-08-08 14:50
Forum: FileZilla Client Support
Topic: F3.1.0.1 remember last used configuration in local file list
Replies: 0
Views: 1281

F3.1.0.1 remember last used configuration in local file list

Is there any way to turn off 'remember last used configuration' in 3.1.0.1? Looks like it used to be an option, but isn't there in the Settings | Interface any more, and lack of it is crippling my Filezilla useage. When the last local file was buried way down in a network drive, it can take 30-60 s ...