Search found 2 matches

by TheBNNGroup
2015-11-19 21:37
Forum: All things HTML
Topic: When I upload files website still shows my previous version
Replies: 7
Views: 10296

Re: When I upload files website still shows my previous version

We have had the same problem as well but clearing the cache fixes it. I was wondering if there is a way to avoid having to clear the cache. Our problem is that our customers are seeing a blank screen and they think our site hasn't been updated and we get complaints. Is there any setting when we uplo...