Can't access Coppermine with Filezilla?

Come here to discuss FileZilla and FTP in general

Moderator: Project members

Post Reply
Message
Author
kenguide
500 Command not understood
Posts: 1
Joined: 2013-04-25 03:17
First name: Ken
Last name: guide

Can't access Coppermine with Filezilla?

#1 Post by kenguide » 2013-04-25 03:22

I made coppermine gallery and I want to upload photos using Filezilla. But user and pass are okay, but filezilla doesn't let me connect. It says critical error. Since I have a subdomain slash gallery (example.subdomain.com/gallery) and not a domain, I think the slash is a problem. When I hit quick connect, it automatically deletes slash gallery. Anyone can help?

User avatar
boco
Contributor
Posts: 25189
Joined: 2006-05-01 03:28
Location: Germany

Re: Can't access Coppermine with Filezilla?

#2 Post by boco » 2013-04-25 14:24

Please post a log of a connection attempt.

And please stop posting advertisement signatures, they are not allowed here and lead to a ban.
### BEGIN SIGNATURE BLOCK ###
No support requests per PM! You will NOT get any reply!!!
FTP connection problems? Do yourself a favor and read Network Configuration.
FileZilla connection test: https://filezilla-project.org/conntest.php
### END SIGNATURE BLOCK ###

Post Reply