Remote site missing?

Post all HTML related questions here. No support.

Moderator: Project members

Post Reply
Message
Author
cass6687
500 Command not understood
Posts: 1
Joined: 2015-11-16 10:49
First name: Cassie
Last name: Holland

Remote site missing?

#1 Post by cass6687 » 2015-11-16 11:11

Hi there,

We upgraded something on our Magento site and now it seems that when exporting files from magento and running the profile with filezilla, the Remote site: is now empty? Does anyone know how I can find what to place in the remote site field?

Thanks

User avatar
boco
Contributor
Posts: 24654
Joined: 2006-05-01 03:28
Location: Germany

Re: Remote site missing?

#2 Post by boco » 2015-11-23 21:14

You need to ask your hosting provider.
### BEGIN SIGNATURE BLOCK ###
No support requests per PM! You will NOT get any reply!!!
FTP connection problems? Do yourself a favor and read Network Configuration.
All FileZilla products fully support IPv6. http://worldipv6launch.org
### END SIGNATURE BLOCK ###

Post Reply