Backblaze B2 snapshot

Need help with FileZilla Client? Something does not work as expected? In this forum you may find an answer.

Moderator: Project members

Post Reply
Message
Author
tompic
500 Command not understood
Posts: 2
Joined: 2019-05-13 23:28
First name: Tom

Backblaze B2 snapshot

#1 Post by tompic » 2019-05-13 23:32

Hello,
my Backblaze B2 snapshot has been created but I cannot see the snapshot bucket in the Filezilla Pro. However, when I create new bucket, I can see it immediately. Asked the idiots in Backblaze but they said it is not their business and I should ask here. So any ideas how to display Snapshot bucket in Filezilla Pro, please?
Thanks in advance,
Tom

User avatar
boco
Contributor
Posts: 24552
Joined: 2006-05-01 03:28
Location: Germany

Re: Backblaze B2 snapshot

#2 Post by boco » 2019-05-14 00:54

Unless you bought the Mac Store version, please ask in the official customer forums for FileZilla Pro, to verify you're a customer:

https://customerforum.filezilla-project.org/


For the Mac Store version, ignore my post.
### BEGIN SIGNATURE BLOCK ###
No support requests per PM! You will NOT get any reply!!!
FTP connection problems? Do yourself a favor and read Network Configuration.
All FileZilla products fully support IPv6. http://worldipv6launch.org
### END SIGNATURE BLOCK ###

tompic
500 Command not understood
Posts: 2
Joined: 2019-05-13 23:28
First name: Tom

Re: Backblaze B2 snapshot

#3 Post by tompic » 2019-05-14 04:05

Ok, moving there :)

Post Reply