Fz3 re-Connect Option Missing

Need help with FileZilla Client? Something does not work as expected? In this forum you may find an answer.

Moderator: Project members

Post Reply
Message
Author
asloane
500 Command not understood
Posts: 1
Joined: 2007-09-10 08:06

Fz3 re-Connect Option Missing

#1 Post by asloane » 2007-09-10 08:09

Since updating to FileZilla 3.0.0 cannot find the option to reconnect to the last site and directory - which is inconvenient.

Does anyone know if that option has been dropped in the latest versions?

Thanks in advance.

spucek
226 Transfer OK
Posts: 128
Joined: 2007-08-28 16:36

#2 Post by spucek » 2007-09-10 09:14

Click on big "R" in toolbar? Is this it?

eddan
226 Transfer OK
Posts: 423
Joined: 2004-02-25 08:44
Location: Norway
Contact:

#3 Post by eddan » 2007-09-10 11:58

There's a button for reconnecting on the top toolbar. It's on the right.
For help and support, check out the support page on the wiki.

Post Reply