My typical workflow is to run Filezilla, find the site I want in the site manager, log in, and typically at that point, the 'update is available' dialog comes up.
I have two choices:
- Close the update box, continue with my transfer, and then (typically actually forget to ) go back to find the update through the menu.
- Do the update, and then have to repeat the 'find the server and login' process
Is there any reason that the update dialog couldn't just be moved to the side, and wait there until I have finished my transfer, and then I can do the update afterwards?
Or, somewhat less ideal, have a 'remind me to update when I close the program' option, that brings up the update reminder when the program gets closed?