Multiple Tabs Opened at once on connect versus manually doing it

Need help with FileZilla Client? Something does not work as expected? In this forum you may find an answer.

Moderator: Project members

Post Reply
Message
Author
gmitsuo
500 Command not understood
Posts: 4
Joined: 2018-10-01 15:41
First name: Gene
Last name: Y

Multiple Tabs Opened at once on connect versus manually doing it

#1 Post by gmitsuo » 2020-06-03 18:24

How can I open multiple TABS at once going to different website paths.

I have them defined in SITES and Bookmarks. But can it be opened once I connect so I don't have to do it manually????

I just want to connect and have 5 tabs (defined website paths) open all at once.

Thanks!

User avatar
botg
Site Admin
Posts: 33128
Joined: 2004-02-23 20:49
First name: Tim
Last name: Kosse
Contact:

Re: Multiple Tabs Opened at once on connect versus manually doing it

#2 Post by botg » 2020-06-03 21:43

You can in the settings configure FileZilla to restore tabs when started.

gmitsuo
500 Command not understood
Posts: 4
Joined: 2018-10-01 15:41
First name: Gene
Last name: Y

Re: Multiple Tabs Opened at once on connect versus manually doing it

#3 Post by gmitsuo » 2020-06-08 06:59

Wow, really!! Excellent.

They should put this on the sites dialog box.

Anyway appreciate the time savings from this!!

GY

Post Reply