OSG No Sites available

Need help with FileZilla Client? Something does not work as expected? In this forum you may find an answer.

Moderator: Project members

Post Reply
Message
Author
tkijsurachai
500 Command not understood
Posts: 1
Joined: 2021-01-28 18:32
First name: Tawich
Last name: Kijsurachai

OSG No Sites available

#1 Post by tkijsurachai » 2021-01-28 18:36

Hello,

User has recently download FileZilla, but No Sites are available in OSG. Please see attached. Thank you.
Attachments
No Sites.JPG
No Sites.JPG (16.66 KiB) Viewed 274 times

User avatar
boco
Contributor
Posts: 25448
Joined: 2006-05-01 03:28
Location: Germany

Re: OSG No Sites available

#2 Post by boco » 2021-01-29 03:06

Why should there be any sites from the start? Open the Site Manager and store one or multiple sites. They will be shown on the dropdown for easy recall, then.

Side note: Sites from QuickConnect will never appear here, QuickConnect is not proper storage of site data.
### BEGIN SIGNATURE BLOCK ###
No support requests per PM! You will NOT get any reply!!!
FTP connection problems? Do yourself a favor and read Network Configuration.
FileZilla connection test: https://filezilla-project.org/conntest.php
### END SIGNATURE BLOCK ###

Post Reply