Site Manager Setting: Connect Multiple Sites

Need help with FileZilla Client? Something does not work as expected? In this forum you may find an answer.

Moderator: Project members

Post Reply
Message
Author
alkazaar
500 Command not understood
Posts: 2
Joined: 2021-02-11 03:15
First name: Al
Last name: Forbes

Site Manager Setting: Connect Multiple Sites

#1 Post by alkazaar » 2021-02-11 03:19

I used to be able to connect to multiple sites at once in different tabs, however, I clicked a button and now can only connect to one site at a time.

Where can I find the setting to allow me to connect to multiple sites at once again?

Example (Of My Previous Setup): Visit Site Manager > My Sites > Site 1 > Connect, then Visit Site Manager > My Sites > Site 2 > Connect, and view and work on both sites at once.

User avatar
boco
Contributor
Posts: 25448
Joined: 2006-05-01 03:28
Location: Germany

Re: Site Manager Setting: Connect Multiple Sites

#2 Post by boco » 2021-02-11 11:56

Did you change that setting? Set it back to Ask or Connect in new tab.

Image
### BEGIN SIGNATURE BLOCK ###
No support requests per PM! You will NOT get any reply!!!
FTP connection problems? Do yourself a favor and read Network Configuration.
FileZilla connection test: https://filezilla-project.org/conntest.php
### END SIGNATURE BLOCK ###

alkazaar
500 Command not understood
Posts: 2
Joined: 2021-02-11 03:15
First name: Al
Last name: Forbes

Re: Site Manager Setting: Connect Multiple Sites

#3 Post by alkazaar » 2021-02-14 02:19

Thanks, you solved my issue, greatly appreciated.

Post Reply