Setting default local and remote file locations

Need help with FileZilla Client? Something does not work as expected? In this forum you may find an answer.

Moderator: Project members

Post Reply
Message
Author
file4man
500 Command not understood
Posts: 1
Joined: 2021-04-09 11:18
First name: File
Last name: Man

Setting default local and remote file locations

#1 Post by file4man » 2021-04-09 12:42

Is there a way to set these defaults for each of the servers I use?

User avatar
boco
Contributor
Posts: 25590
Joined: 2006-05-01 03:28
Location: Germany

Re: Setting default local and remote file locations

#2 Post by boco » 2021-04-11 02:39

Site Manager, Advanced tab.
### BEGIN SIGNATURE BLOCK ###
No support requests per PM! You will NOT get any reply!!!
FTP connection problems? Do yourself a favor and read Network Configuration.
FileZilla connection test: https://filezilla-project.org/conntest.php
### END SIGNATURE BLOCK ###

Post Reply