Page 1 of 1

is it possible to change the timestamp logs into millisecond

Posted: 2021-07-16 18:16
by antokxvi
i have a logs timestamp file about file transfer, like this

Code: Select all

2021-07-06 13:37:55 8832 2 Status: File transfer successful, transferred 1.048.576 bytes in 5 seconds
2021-07-06 13:37:55 8832 2 Status: Retrieving directory listing of "/home/pi"...
2021-07-06 13:37:55 8832 2 Command: ls
2021-07-06 13:37:56 8832 2 Status: Listing directory /home/pi
2021-07-06 13:37:56 8832 2 Status: Directory listing of "/home/pi" successful
2021-07-06 13:38:02 8832 2 Status: Starting upload of C:\Users\ASUS\Downloads\Compressed\netcat-win32-1.12\test2
2021-07-06 13:38:02 8832 2 Command: put "C:\Users\ASUS\Downloads\Compressed\netcat-win32-1.12\test2" "test2"
2021-07-06 13:38:02 8832 2 Command: local:C:\Users\ASUS\Downloads\Compressed\netcat-win32-1.12\test2 => remote:/home/pi/test2
2021-07-06 13:38:20 8832 2 Status: File transfer successful, transferred 5.242.880 bytes in 17 seconds
2021-07-06 13:38:20 8832 2 Status: Retrieving directory listing of "/home/pi"...
2021-07-06 13:38:20 8832 2 Command: ls
2021-07-06 13:38:20 8832 2 Status: Listing directory /home/pi
2021-07-06 13:38:20 8832 2 Status: Directory listing of "/home/pi" successful
2021-07-06 13:38:22 8832 2 Status: Starting upload of C:\Users\ASUS\Downloads\Compressed\netcat-win32-1.12\test3
2021-07-06 13:38:22 8832 2 Command: put "C:\Users\ASUS\Downloads\Compressed\netcat-win32-1.12\test3" "test3"
2021-07-06 13:38:22 8832 2 Command: local:C:\Users\ASUS\Downloads\Compressed\netcat-win32-1.12\test3 => remote:/home/pi/test3
2021-07-06 13:39:12 8832 2 Status: File transfer successful, transferred 10.485.760 bytes in 49 seconds
2021-07-06 13:39:12 8832 2 Status: Retrieving directory listing of "/home/pi"...
2021-07-06 13:39:12 8832 2 Command: ls
2021-07-06 13:39:12 8832 2 Status: Listing directory /home/pi
2021-07-06 13:39:12 8832 2 Status: Directory listing of "/home/pi" successful
on that logs says the file transfer on seconds, is it possible to change to the millisecond or a second but with comma detailed? anybody know how to change it?

Re: is it possible to change the timestamp logs into millisecond

Posted: 2021-07-19 09:07
by botg
Not possible.