Remembering choices about uploading

Moderator: Project members

Post Reply
Message
Author
RunnersMaarkedal
500 Command not understood
Posts: 1
Joined: 2017-02-07 18:29

Remembering choices about uploading

#1 Post by RunnersMaarkedal » 2017-02-07 18:40

Before uploading files, one is asked to make a choice if the target file already exists.
there are 7 possibilities: overwrite, overwrite when source is newer and so on.
the there are 3 choices about 'always using the action pointed out above.

Isn'it possible that those two choices are remembered, next time one logs in with the same user/password?

User avatar
botg
Site Admin
Posts: 33419
Joined: 2004-02-23 20:49
First name: Tim
Last name: Kosse
Contact:

Re: Remembering choices about uploading

#2 Post by botg » 2017-02-07 20:08

No, that's not currently possible.

Post Reply